Who Can Call?

This service is for individuals 16 years or older living in:

  • Counties of Prescott & Russell
  • United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry
  • Ottawa
  • Renfrew County
  • Akwesasne

Click here for map and complete area listings.

Quick Updates

Updates to come

Random Question

Q: What can I expect when I call the Mental Health Crisis Line?

A: You will be asked for some basic information to assess safety and risk. Then we will focus on your immediate crisis and assist in finding solutions...

All FAQs